You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 19 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW Cup side to take on the Newtown Jets at Ringrose Park on Sunday 22 July in Round 19 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After suffering a 40-22 defeat to the St. George Illawarra Dragons last week, Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Abbas Miski
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Arana Taumata
7. Dylan Brown
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Rhys Davis
10. Haimona Hiroti
11. Matt Woods
12. Oregon Kaufusi
13. Daniel Dole
14. Piki Rogers
15. Nick Kassis
16. Yileen Gordon
17. Jack Morris