You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm v Eels Round 23 Team List

Parramatta Eels Round 23 Team List

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Melbourne Storm on Friday 17 August in Round 23 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a 40-4 victory over the St. George Illawarra Dragons last week, Arthur has been forced to make changes to his side with Kane Evans and Will Smith ruled out with injury.

Eels forwards Peni Terepo and David Gower are both set to play their 100th NRL clash whilst young forward Oregon Kaufusi is set to make his NRL debut. 

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Please note the Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side have the bye this week.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Corey Norman
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Peni Terepo
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Marata Niukore
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. Oregon Kaufusi
15. Brad Takairangi
16. David Gower
17. Siosaia Vave
18. Josh Hoffman
19. Bevan French
20. Ray Stone
21. Cameron King

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners