You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail Storm v Eels

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Melbourne Storm in Round 23 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made a late change to his side with Tim Mannah ruled out through injury.

Tepai Moeroa moves into the starting front row alongside Siosaia Vave with Peni Terepo moving onto the bench. Brad Takairangi has been called into the starting back row.

Forwards David Gower and Peni Terepo will play their 100th NRL clash.

Ray Stone has been called onto the bench and will become Blue & Gold player 757. Oregon Kaufusi will also make his NRL debut (Blue & Gold player 756). Cameron King drops off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Corey Norman
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
17. Siosaia Vave
9. Reed Mahoney
12. Tepai Moeroa
11. Marata Niukore
15. Brad Takairangi
13. Nathan Brown
8. Peni Terepo
14. Oregon Kaufusi
16. David Gower
20. Ray Stone

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners