You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Round 24 Team List Update

Arthur talks ahead of Cowboys clash

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium on Friday 24 August in Round 24 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has updated his Blue & Gold squad to 19 players with Ray Stone and Josh Hoffman dropping off the extended bench.

Cowboys captain Johnathan Thurston will play his last home game at 1300SMILES Stadium in Round 24.

Kick off from 1300SMILES Stadium on Friday 24 August is at 7:55pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Corey Norman
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Marata Niukore
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Peni Terepo
14. Cameron King
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
17. Brad Takairangi
19. Oregon Kaufusi
21. Bevan French

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners