You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Round 24 Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels Round 24 side to take on the Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen with Oregon Kaufusi and Bevan French dropping off the reserves. Cameron King will come into the starting side with Reed Mahoney moving to the bench.

Kick off from 1300SMILES Stadium on Friday 24 August is at 7:55pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Corey Norman
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
14. Cameron King
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Marata Niukore
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Peni Terepo
9. Reed Mahoney
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
17. Brad Takairangi

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners