You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Roosters Team List Update

Arthur: We need to make sure that we aim up

The Parramatta Eels take on the Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 1 September in Round 25 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

With under 24 hours to go until kick off, Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with Ray Stone and Greg Leleisiuao dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:45pm. Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Jarryd Hayne
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Marata Niukore
12. Brad Takairangi
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Kane Evans
16. David Gower
17. Oregon Kaufusi
19. Cameron King
20. Josh Hoffman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners