You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Roosters Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium tonight has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen with Cameron King and Josh Hoffman dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:45pm. 

Parramatta Eels side
1. Jarryd Hayne
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Marata Niukore
12. Brad Takairangi
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Kane Evans
16. David Gower
17. Oregon Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners