You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Panthers v Eels, Round One

The Parramatta Eels Round One team list to take on the Penrith Panthers at Panther Stadium this afternoon has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has finalised his 17 players with Josh Hoffman and Oregon Kaufusi dropping off the extended bench.

Winger Maika Sivo and Dylan Brown will make their NRL debuts whilst Blake Ferguson and Shaun Lane with make their Club debut.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Parramatta Eels

1. Clinton Gutherson (c)

2. Maika Sivo

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Dylan Brown

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Tepai Moeroa

11. Shaun Lane

12. Marata Niukore

13. Nathan Brown


14. Will Smith

15. Tim Mannah (c)

16. Kane Evans

17. David Gower


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners