You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round 2 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies team list to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday 24 March in round two of the Canterbury Cup has been named by Magpies Head Coach Rip Taylor.

Following on from the side’s 22-12 defeat to the Panthers last weekend, Taylor has named a 17 man squad that includes Ethan Parry, Greg Leleisiuao, Salesi Fainga’a and Ray Stone.

Kick off is at 1:10pm.

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Josh Bergamin

2. Josh Minhinnick

3. Damon Goolagong

4. Ethan Parry

5. Greg Leleisiuao

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Henry Raiwalui

8. Mitch Butfield

9. Brad Keighran

10. Tekina Vailea

11. Haimona Hiroti

12. Salesi Fainga’a

13. Ray Stone


14. Piki Rogers

15. Jacob Esau

16. D’Rhys Miller

17. Charlton Schaafhausen

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners