You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Bulldogs v Eels, Round Two

Arthur previews Round Two clash against the Bulldogs

The Parramatta Eels Round Two line up to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 24 March has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with Bevan French and Andrew Davey dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4:05pm with the final seventeen players to be named an hour before kick off.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clinton Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Josh Hoffman
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. Kane Evans
17. David Gower
19. Oregon Kaufusi
20. George Jennings