You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Eels confirm Round Two line up

The Parramatta Eels Round Two line up to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 24 March has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Oregon Kaufusi and George Jennings drop off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Parramatta Eels

1. Clinton Gutherson (c)

2. Maika Sivo

3. Josh Hoffman

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Dylan Brown

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Marata Niukore

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Jaeman Salmon

15. Tim Mannah (c)

16. Kane Evans

17. David Gower