You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Bulldogs v Eels, Round Two

Round 2 team list

The Parramatta Eels team list to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 24 March in round two of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Following their 20-12 victory over the Panthers last week, Arthur has made a handful of changes to his side with Michael Jennings (suspension) and Nathan Brown & Will Smith (injury) ruled out.

Josh Hoffman has been called into the centres whilst Junior Paulo comes into the front row alongside Daniel Alvaro, seeing Moeroa move to lock.

Jaeman Salmon, who was serving a club suspension in round one, has been named on the bench alongside Tim Mannah, David Gower and Kane Evans.

Bevan French, Oregon Kaufusi, George Jennings and Andrew Davey are on the extended bench.

Eels back rower Shaun Lane will play his 50th NRL match this weekend.

Kick off to the clash is at 4:05pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clinton Gutherson (c)

2. Maika Sivo

3. Josh Hoffman

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Dylan Brown

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Marata Niukore

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Jaeman Salmon

15. Tim Mannah (c)

16. Kane Evans

17. David Gower

18. Bevan French

19. Oregon Kaufusi

20. George Jennings

21. Andrew Davey


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners