You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Eels v Roosters, Round Three

Round Three team list

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium on Friday 29 March in Round Three of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Following a 36-16 victory over the Bulldogs, Arthur has made one change to his starting side with Michael Jennings returning from suspension, shifting Josh Hoffman to the extended bench alongside Oregon Kaufusi, Peni Terepo and George Jennings.

Kick off is at 7:55pm.

Click through to purchase tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Tim Mannah
16. Kane Evans
17. David Gower
18. Oregon Kaufusi
19. Peni Terepo
20. Josh Hoffman
21. George Jennings

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners