You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Roosters, Round Three

Arthur previews Round Three clash against the Roosters

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium on Friday 29 March in round three of the competition has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has dropped David Gower and George Jennings from the side named earlier in the week.

With Gower dropping out of the side, prop Peni Terepo comes onto the bench with Oregon Kaufusi and Josh Hoffman remaining on the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:55pm. The final seventeen will be confirmed an hour before kick off.

Click through to purchase tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Tim Mannah
16. Kane Evans
19. Peni Terepo
18. Oregon Kaufusi
20. Josh Hoffman



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners