You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Eels confirm line up to take on Roosters

The Parramatta Eels Round Three line up to take on the Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium on Friday 29 March has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go till kick off, Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen with forward Oregon Kaufusi and outside back Josh Hoffman dropping off the reserves.

**** UPDATE - Tepai Moeroa has been injured during the warm up. Peni Terepo into the starting side with Oregon Kaufusi coming onto the bench.

Kick off is at 7:55pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
19. Peni Terepo
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Tim Mannah
16. Kane Evans
20. Oregon Kaufusi


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners