You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Sharks Team List

Eels v Sharks - Round Four Team Announcement

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 6 April in Round Four of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

The Eels and Sharks will play for the Johnny Mannah Cup this Saturday night. The annual fixture honours former Eels and Sharks player Jon Mannah, and supports the work of the Mannah Foundation, assisting young people from all walks of life.

Arthur has named a 21 man squad for the clash with several changes to his line up that suffered a 32-18 defeat to the Sydney Roosters last week.

Eels half Dylan Brown has been ruled out with an injury with Jaeman Salmon named in the halves alongside Mitch Moses.

Tepai Moeroa has been named at lock with Peni Terepo, Tim Mannah, Kane Evans and Oregon Kaufusi on the bench.

Ray Stone, Matt McIlwrick, Josh Hoffman and George Jennings form the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:35pm.

Grab your tickets and be a part of the blockbuster event now!

Parramatta Eels

1. Clint Gutherson (c)

2. Maika Sivo

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Jaeman Salmon

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Marata Niukore

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Peni Terepo

15. Tim Mannah

16. Kane Evans

17. Oregon Kaufusi

18. Ray Stone

19. Matt McIlwrick

20. Josh Hoffman

21. George Jennings


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners