You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Sharks, Round Four

Arthur previews Round Four clash against Sharks

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at ANZ Stadium in Round Four of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur. The Eels and Sharks will be playing for the Johnny Mannah Cup.

The annual fixture honours former Eels and Sharks player Jon Mannah, and supports the work of the Mannah Foundation, assisting young people from all walks of life.

With 24 hours to go until the clash, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with Ray Stone and George Jennings dropping off the reserves list.

The final seventeen will be confirmed an hour before kick off. Kick off is scheduled for 7:35pm.

Grab your tickets and be a part of the blockbuster event now!

Parramatta Eels

1. Clint Gutherson (c)

2. Maika Sivo

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Jaeman Salmon

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Marata Niukore

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Peni Terepo

15. Tim Mannah

16. Kane Evans

17. Oregon Kaufusi

19. Matt McIlwrick

20. Josh Hoffman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners