You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Eels line up confirmed to take on Sharks

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in Round Four of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen for the clash with Matt McIlwrick and Josh Hoffman dropping off the reserves.

Kick off in the Johnny Mannah Cup is at 7:35pm.

Parramatta Eels

1. Clint Gutherson (c)

2. Maika Sivo

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Jaeman Salmon

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Marata Niukore

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Peni Terepo

15. Tim Mannah

16. Kane Evans

17. Oregon Kaufusi