You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Opposition Team List: Eels v Panthers, Round 11

Penrith Panthers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has named his line up to take on the Blue & Gold at Bankwest Stadium this week for the Round 11 clash.

Jarome Luai will start at five-eighth for the suspended James Maloney, Frank Winterstein returns in the back row, James Fisher-Harris shifts to lock and Liam Martin drops back to the bench.

Josh Mansour and Reagan Campbell-Gillard return following a week with the Canterbury Cup side, while Dallin Watene-Zelezniak has been omitted.

Panthers v Eels
Bankwest Stadium
7.50pm Thursday 23 May

  1. Dylan EDWARDS
  2. Josh MANSOUR
  3. Dean WHARE
  4. Waqa BLAKE
  5. Brian TO'O
  6. Jarome LUAI
  7. Nathan CLEARY
  8. James TAMOU (c)
  9. Sione KATOA
  11. Viliame KIKAU
  14. Liam MARTIN
  15. Tyrell FUIMAONO
  16. Tim GRANT
  17. Moses LEOTA
  18. Mitch KENNY
  19. Hame SELE
  20. Kaide ELLIS
  21. Caleb AEKINS
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners