You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Eels v Panthers, Round 11

Team List - Eels v Panthers, Round 11

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Penrith Panthers at Bankwest Stadium on Thursday 23 May in Round 11 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur, with the sides kicking off NRL Indigenous Round.

Following a 17-10 defeat to the North Queensland Cowboys last week, Arthur has made a handful of changes to his side with Maika Sivo returning from suspension on the wing and Blake Ferguson named in the centres shifting Brad Takairangi to the bench.

Tim Mannah comes into the starting side along Junior Paulo in the front row with Shaun Lane, Marata Niukore and Manu Ma’u remaining in the back row & lock positions.

David Gower also returns to the Blue & Gold line up, named on the bench alongside Takairangi, Peni Terepo and Daniel Alvaro. Jaeman Salmon, Bevan French, Kane Evans and Oregon Kaufusi are on the reserves.

Manu Ma’u will play his 100th NRL game.

Kick off will be at 7:50pm. Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Josh Hoffman
4. Blake Ferguson
5. George Jennings
6. Will Smith
7. Mitch Moses
8. Junior Paulo
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Tim Mannah
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Manu Ma’u
14. Peni Terepo
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Brad Takairangi
17. David Gower
18. Jaeman Salmon
19. Bevan French
20. Kane Evans
21. Oregon Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners