You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Eels v Panthers, Round 11

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Penrith Panthers at Bankwest Stadium in Round 11 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen players with Kane Evans and Jaeman Salmon dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Josh Hoffman
4. Blake Ferguson
5. George Jennings
6. Will Smith
7. Mitch Moses
8. Junior Paulo
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Tim Mannah
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Manu Ma’u
14. Peni Terepo
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Brad Takairangi
17. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners