You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Rabbitohs, Round 12

The Parramatta Eels line up to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Bankwest Stadium on Friday 31 May in Round 12 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with George Jennings and Daniel Alvaro dropping off the reserves.

Eels forward Tepai Moeroa will play his 100th NRL game whilst Mitch Moses will play his 50th game for the Parramatta Eels.

The final seventeen will be confirmed an hour before kick off.

Kick off is at 7:55pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Will Smith
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
15. Ray Stone
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Brad Takairangi
20. Tim Mannah