You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Raiders, Round 15

Arthur welcomes Waqa Blake signing

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Canberra Raiders at Darwin's TIO Stadium in Round 15 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with Daniel Alvaro and Will Smith dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:05pm (Darwin local time)/ 7:35pm AEST.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Brad Takairangi
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Peni Terepo
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
19. Tepai Moeroa
20. George Jennings