You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Eels v Raiders, Round 15

Team List - Eels v Raiders, Round 15

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Canberra Raiders at Darwin’s TIO Stadium, on Saturday 29 June in Round 15 of the NRL Telstra Premiership, has been named.

Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur picked a 21 man squad to play at the Eels' home away from home, welcoming back Dylan Brown from injury in the halves alongside Mitch Moses.

Michael Jennings has been ruled out with injury with Brad Takairangi returning to the centres in his place.

Jaeman Salmon, Peni Terepo, David Gower and Marata Niukore are on the bench whilst Daniel Alvaro, Tepai Moeroa, George Jennings and Will Smith are the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:05pm (local Darwin time)/ 7:35pm (AEST).

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Brad Takairangi
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Peni Terepo
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Daniel Alvaro
19. Tepai Moeroa
20. George Jennings
21. Will Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners