You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Eels v Raiders, Round 15

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Canberra Raiders in Round 15 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his seventeen making a late change with forward Marata Niukore dropping out of the side.

Tepai Moeroa comes onto the bench with George Jennings dropping out of the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:05pm (Darwin local time)/ 7:35pm AEST.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Brad Takairangi
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Peni Terepo
16. David Gower
19. Tepai Moeroa