You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update | Sea Eagles v Eels, Round 18

Arthur confirms Ferguson to be rested and Parry to make NRL debut

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland on Sunday 21 July in Round 18 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until the clash, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players.

Winger Blake Ferguson drops out of the side, after being ruled out with an infection in his knee, with Ethan Parry called into the side to make his NRL debut.

Forward Oregon Kaufusi also drops out of the side with Daniel Alvaro and Will Smith remaining on the reserves.

The final seventeen will be confirmed an hour before kick off. Kick off is at 4:05pm tomorrow afternoon.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Brad Takairangi
4. Josh Hoffman
21. Ethan Parry
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Marata Niukore
16. David Gower
17. Tepai Moeroa
19. Daniel Alvaro
20. Will Smith