Team List: Sea Eagles v Eels, Round 18

The Parramatta Eels side to face the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland on Sunday 21 July in Round 18 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named a 21 man squad for the clash, keeping with the same 17 that came away with a 30-18 victory over the Wests Tigers last week.

Oregon Kaufusi, Daniel Alvaro, Will Smith and Ethan Parry are the reserves.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Please note the Wentworthville Magpies have the bye in the Canterbury Cup this week.

Match: Sea Eagles v Eels

Round 18 -

Full Time
Sea Eagles

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Scored 36 points

Away Team


Scored 24 points

Venue: Lottoland, Sydney

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Brad Takairangi
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Marata Niukore
16. David Gower
17. Tepai Moeroa
18. Oregon Kaufusi
19. Daniel Alvaro
20. Will Smith
21. Ethan Parry