You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Eels v Sea Eagles, Round 25

The Parramatta Eels line up to face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Bankwest Stadium on Friday 6 September I Round 25 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen with David Gower and Josh Hoffman dropping off the reserves.

Daniel Alvaro moves into the start side with Marata Niukore moving to the bench.

Kane Evans will play his 100th NRL game.

Kick off is at 6pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
15. Daniel Alvaro
13. Marata Niukore
14. Brad Takairangi

16. Ray Stone
17. Tepai Moeroa