You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Eels v Sea Eagles, Round 25

Team List - Eels v Sea Eagles, Round 25

The Parramatta Eels line up to face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Bankwest Stadium on Friday 6 September in Round 25 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After suffering a 17-16 defeat to the Brisbane Broncos last week, Arthur has made a change to his bench with Ray Stone and Tepai Moeroa named on the interchange alongside Brad Takairangi and Daniel Alvaro.

David Gower, Will Smith, Peni Terepo and Josh Hoffman are the reserves.

Kane Evans will play his 100th NRL game.

Kick off is at 6pm.

Match: Eels v Sea Eagles

Round 25 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 32 points
Sea Eagles

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Scored 16 points

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, Sydney

Match broadcasters:

  • Foxtel
  • KAYO

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Marata Niukore
14. Brad Takairangi
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Ray Stone
17. Tepai Moeroa
18. David Gower
19. Will Smith
20. Peni Terepo
21. Josh Hoffman