You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Broncos, Elimination Final Team List

Team List - Eels v Broncos, Elimination Final

The Parramatta Eels line up to face the Brisbane Broncos in the Elimination Final at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday 15 September has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has welcomed back Nathan Brown from suspension, returning into the starting side at lock.

Kane Evans and Junior Paulo are named as the starting front rowers, Shaun Lane and Manu Ma’u in the back row and Reed Mahoney at hooker.

The Eels back line remains unchanged with captain Clint Gutherson at fullback and Dylan Brown and Mitch Moses in the halves. Maika Sivo and Blake Ferguson named on the wings with Michael Jennings and Waqa Blake in the centres.

Brad Takairangi, Daniel Alvaro, Ray Stone and Marata Niukore form the bench whilst Tepai Moeroa, Will Smith, Peni Terepo and Josh Hoffman are the reserves.

Kick off is at 4:05pm

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Brad Takairangi
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Ray Stone
17. Marata Niukore
18. Tepai Moeroa
19. Will Smith
20. Peni Terepo
21. Josh Hoffman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners