You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Eels v Broncos, Elimination Final

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Bankwest Stadium in an elimination final this afternoon has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen with Peni Terepo and Josh Hoffman dropping off the reserves.

Daniel Alvaro was called into the starting side in place of a suspended Kane Evans earlier in the week, with Tepai Moeroa joining the bench alongside Brad Takairangi, Ray Stone and Marata Niukore.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Match: Eels v Broncos

Finals Week 1 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 58 points

Away Team


Scored 0 points

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, Sydney

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
15. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Brad Takairangi
16. Ray Stone
17. Marata Niukore
18. Tepai Moeroa