You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 18

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 18 of the NSW Cup season.

The Eels will face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at CommBank Stadium on Thursday 4 July as a curtain-raiser ahead of the respective NRL match.

Nathan Cayless' team enjoyed a strong win over the Newcastle Knights in Round 17, which lifted them to equal-eighth on the NSW Cup ladder.

NSW Cup Match Highlights: Knights v Eels

1 Zac Cini
2 Lorenzo Mulitalo
3 Samuel Loizou
4 Morgan Harper
5 Isaac Lumelume
6 Daejarn Asi
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Makahesi Makatoa
9 Meni Luke
10 Wiremu Greig
11 Dan Keir
12 Jock Brazel
13 Luca Moretti
14 Ryley Smith
15 Brock Parker
16 Saxon Pryke
17 Reece Alderton
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners