You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Play Rugby League

Junior Rugby League

We have over 30 clubs in our local area where kids can choose to play the greatest game of all, rugby league.

You can play Rugby League on a Saturday with a choice of 22 clubs from the Parramatta Junior Rugby League or alternatively if you would prefer to play of a Sunday we have 9 clubs in the Parramatta District Convents RL Association to choose from.

Parramatta Junior League - League Tag

League Tag

If you love playing Tag, then we know you would be excited about playing League Tag, this will be played on a Sunday morning, which means you will be able to play Tackle Footy on a Saturday and Tag on a Sunday.

The Parramatta Junior League have introduced this exciting new concept of non-tackle Rugby League for both Girls and Boys in the following age groups: Under 11, Under 13, Under 15 and Under 17.

See below for a full list of contact details for the Parramatta Junior Rugby League Clubs and Parramatta District Convents RL Association clubs near you, and register your family today!

Parramatta Junior Rugby League Clubs

All Saints Toongabbie JRL
Tim Moggridge
0439 133 765
secretary@allsaintstoongabbie.com

Blacktown District RL Spartans
Steve Warwick
0466 509 790
blacktown.districtrl@gmail.com

Austral City Bears

Nadia Greci

0420 308 045

 ngreci@hotmail.com

Baulkham Hills Brumbies

Sandra Hopwood

0458 088 099

hopwood.sandra@gmail.com

Cabramatta JRL
Michelle Musson
0409 244 732
michelle@cabramattarlc.com.au

CH Dragons JRLFC Inc
Cassandra O'Keeffe
0480 351 487
chdragons@outlook.com

Canley Vale JRLFC
Donny Taulu
0447 350 041
kookassec@hotmail.com

CVD Cobras JRL
Ali Gonzalez
0401 486 611
cvdcobras.secretary@gmail.com

Fairfield Maulers United
Joe Fakhr
0412 145 000
joe_fakhr@hotmail.com

Fairfield Patrician Brothers JRL
Debbie Williams
0451 012 959
fairfieldpats2015@outlook.com 

Greystanes JRLC
Elizabeth (Liz) Peel
0434 534 808
elizabeth.peel.90@outlook.com

Guildford JRL

Rhiannon Barnes

0404 161 089
info@guildfordowls.com.au

Hills District JRL
Rick Palin
0410 413 061
admin@hillsrugbyleague.com.au 

Kellyville JRL
James Power
0457 702 015
krhbushrangers@gmail.com

Lalor Park JRL
Rebecca Stanford
0422 338 494
lalor_park_kookas_jrl@hotmail.com

Marconi Mustangs JRL
Michael Araco
0410 293 244
marconimustangs@gmail.com

Merrylands JRL
Kevin Semaan
0409 123 431
kevin@cleanersbydemand.com.au

Mounties JRL
Terri Speechley
0429 039 239
jrl.secretary@mountiesgroup.com.au

Parramatta City Titans JRL
Teriza Eid
0415 205 566
teriza.eid.hair@gmail.com

Parramatta Junior Eels JRL
Bec Bugeja
0401 822 738
pjeels@outlook.com

Rouse Hill Rhinos JRL
Rowena Mezzomo
0414 461 712
secretary@rousehillrhinos.com.au

Seven Hills JRLC
Ricky Oraina
0438 935 102
sevenhillssecretary@outlook.com

Wentworthville JRL
John Burns
0404 763 746
john6burns6@hotmail.com

Winston Hills JRL
Stephen Mills
0403 540 155
stephenmills7@gmail.com

PARRAMATTA CONVENTS CLUBS

Austral City Bears
Natalie Angelokvski
0414 285 652
natalietillyangle@gmail.com

Baulkham Hills Brumbies
Jenny Mejalli
0410 224 000
jenny@precisesecurity.com.au

Merrylands Maulers
Joe Fakhr
0412 145 000
joe_fakhr@hotmail.com

North West Hurricanes
Jeanette Lucas
0412 633 115
secretary@hurricanesjrlc.com.au

OLQP Bulldogs
Simon Harper
0432 201 947
info@olqpbulldogs.com 

South West Sharks
Sue Hogan
0498 125 454
southwestsharks@gmail.com

Winston Hills Hawks
Matt Hall
0429 924 033
secretary.winstonhillshawks@gmail.com

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

VIEW ALL PARTNERS