You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There are no changes for the Round 1 NRL game between the Dyldam Parramatta Eels and the New Zealand Warriors, with both sides 1-17 for their season openers! 

Here are the final sides:

Dyldam Parramatta Eels

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Semi Radradra

3. Will Hopoate

4. Willie Tonga

5. Vai Toutai

6. Corey Norman

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Nathan Peats

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Ben Smith

12. Manu Ma’u

13. Kenny Edwards


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Peni Terepo

15. Darcy Lussick

17. Kelepi Tanginoa


New Zealand Warriors:

1. Sam Tomkins

2. Glen Fisiiahi

3. Dane Nielsen

4. Carlos Tuimaveve

5. Manu Vatuvei

6. Chad Townsend

7. Shaun Johnson

8. Sam Rapira

9. Nathan Friend

10. Ben Matulino

11. Jayson Bukuya

12. Simon Mannering (c)

13. John Palavi


14. Jacob Lillyman

15. Suaia Matagi

16. Sione Lousi

17. Feleti Mateo

Click here to become a Member of the Dyldam Parramatta Eels today!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners