You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round Seven Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 22 April in Round Seven of the competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

The Magpies, who had a bye last week, have a 18 man squad for the clash with Siosaia Vave, Cameron King, Greg Leleisiuao, Nathan Davis and Ray Stone all named in the starting line up.

Kick off is at 11:45am before the NRL kick off at 2pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Nathan Milone
2. Greg Leleisiuao
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Atini Gafa
6. Brad Deitz
7. Arana Taumata
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Cameron King
10. Magnus Stromquist
11. Matt Woods
12. Haimona Hiroti
13. Ray Stone
14. Nick Kassis
15. Jack Morris
16. Piki Rogers
17. Kurt De Luis
18. Carl Winterstein

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners