You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round Eight Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round Eight line up to take on the Western Suburbs Magpies at Ringrose Park on Sunday 29 April has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After coming away with a 16-14 victory last week, Cayless has named a seventeen man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magies side
1. Nathan Milone
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Atini Gafa
6. Piki Rogers
7. Arana Taumata
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Brad Deitz
10. Magnus Stromquist
11. Marata Niukore
12. Matt Woods
13. Ray Stone
14. Haimona Hiroti
15. Jack Morris
16. Kurt De Luis
17. Carl Winterstein

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners