You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round 11 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on Mounties on Saturday 19 May at Henson Park in Round 11 of the competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After a 36-22 victory over the Wyong Roos last week, Cayless has named an 18 man squad for the clash.

Kick off from Henson Park is at 11:00am.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Nathan Milone
2. Nathan Davis
3. Kirisome Auva’a
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Eddie Aiono
6. Piki Rogers
7. Arana Taumata
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Yileen Gordon
11. Matt Woods
12. Haimona Hiroti
13. Oregon Kaufusi
14. Brad Deitz
15. Kurt De Luis
16. Jack Morris
17. Atini Gafa
18. Daniel Dole

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners