You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 14 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the St. George Dragons at Ringrose Park on Sunday 10 June has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless. 

After a 36-6 defeat to the New Zealand Warriors last week, Cayless has named a 18 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Nathan Davis
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Kirisome Auva’a
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Nathan Milone
6. Rhys Davies
7. Arana Taumata
8. Kane Evans
9. Piki Rogers
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Matt Woods
12. Yileen Gordon
13. Haimona Hiroti
14. Dylan Izzard
15. Daniel Dole
16. Jack Morris
17. Kurt De Luis
18. Abbas Miski
19. Magnus Stromquist