You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 17 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at North Harbour Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand on Saturday 7 July in Round 17 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Coming off a disappointing defeat to the Newtown Jets last week, Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash against the Warriors.

Kick off is at 1pm.

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Abbas Miski
2. Dane Aukafolau
3. Kirisome Auva’a
4. Nathan Davis
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Will Smith
8. Kane Evans
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Matt Woods
12. Junior Salesi Faingaa
13. Daniel Dole
14. Haimona Hiroti
15. Nick Kassis
16. Piki Rogers
17. Eddie Aiono

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners