You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 18 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Jubilee Oval on Sunday 15 July in Round 18 of the competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After coming away with a 30-22 victory over the New Zealand Warriors last week, Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 1:45pm.

Wentworthville Magpies Side
1. Abbas Miski
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Arana Taumata
7. Rhys Davies
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Matt Woods
12. Oregon Kaufusi
13. Daniel Dole
14. Haimona Hiroti
15. Nick Kassis
16. Piki Rogers
17. Yileen Gordon

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners