You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 22 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval on Sunday 12 August in Round 22 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless. 

After a bye last week, Cayless has named a 18 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 2pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
3. Nathan Davis
2. Haze Dunster
1. Josh Hoffman
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Arana Taumata
7. Dylan Brown
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Rhys Davies
10. Piki Rogers
11. Salesi Fainga'a
12. Haimona Hiroti
13. Daniel Dole
14. Abbas Miski
15. Eddio Aiono
16. Matt Woods
18. Yileen Gordon