You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Dragons Team List Update

Arthur: We want to back up a strong start

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 11 August in Round 22 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has updated his Blue & Gold squad to 19 players with Tim Mannah and Ray Stone dropping out of the side.

Mannah has been ruled out with a broken hand sustained in the Round 21 clash against the Gold Coast Titans and is expected to return in Round 24.

David Gower has been called from the bench into the starting side.

- Click through for all the Game Day Info

Gates of ANZ Stadium open at 5pm with NRL kick off at 7:30pm. The Eels Jersey Flegg side will be in action before the NRL clash, with kick off at 5:15pm.

Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Corey Norman
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Reed Mahoney
19. David Gower
11. Marata Niukore
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. Will Smith
15. Kane Evans
16. Peni Terepo
17. Brad Takairangi
18. Bevan French
20. Oregon Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners