You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Dragons Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium in Round 22 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Kane Evans has been called into the starting side with David Gower moving back to the bench.

Arthur has dropped Bevan French and Oregon Kaufusi from his extended bench. Forward Tim Mannah was ruled out 24 hours before kick off with a broken hand injury.

Kick off is at 7:30pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Corey Norman
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Reed Mahoney
15. Kane Evans
11. Marata Niukore
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. Will Smith
16. Peni Terepo
17. Brad Takairangi
19. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners