You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Opposition Team List: Dragons, Round Eight

The St. George Illawarra Dragons line up to take on the Eels at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday 5 May in Round Eight has been named by Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor.

Mikaele Ravalawa returns to the starting side after beginning last week's loss to the Sydney Roosters from the interchange. Zac Lomax shifts from the wing to the centre and Euan Aitken drops back to the bench.

The game will kick-off at 4:05pm, and will follow the Canterbury Cup NSW curtain-raiser between Wentworthville and the Dragons at 1:50pm.

St. George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matt Dufty
2. Jordan Pereira
3. Zac Lomax
4. Tim Lafai
5. Mikaele Ravalawa
6. Corey Norman
7. Ben Hunt
8. James Graham (c)
9. Cameron McInnes (c)
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell (c)
12. Tariq Sims
13. Blake Lawrie
14. Jeremy Latimore
15. Euan Aitken
16. Jacob Host
17. Luciano Leilua
18. Mitch Allgood
19. Lachlan Timm
21. Jonus Pearson

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners