You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Dragons, Round Eight

Arthur talks Dragons clash, Norman, contracts and team changes

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday 5 May in Round Eight of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with Tim Mannah and George Jennings dropping out of the side named earlier in the week.

The final line up will be confirmed an hour before kick off (3:05pm) before the game kicks off at 4:05pm.

Click through for all the Game Day Info including details on entertainment, giveaways, tickets, transport and more:

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Manu Ma’u
19. Kane Evans
18. Ray Stone
20. Josh Hoffman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners