You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Eels v Dragons, Round Eight

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium in Round Eight of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen with Ray Stone and Josh Hoffman dropping off the reserves.

Eels forward Tim Mannah was ruled out 24 hours out from the clash with an ankle injury.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Manu Ma’u
19. Kane Evans

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners