You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Eels v Dragons, Round Eight

Eels v Dragons - Round Eight team list

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday 5 May in round eight of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a 28-14 defeat to the Knights last week, Arthur has made one change to his side with forward Daniel Alvaro returning to the starting front row alongside prop Junior Paulo.

Peni Terepo shifts back to the bench alongside Tim Mannah, Oregon Kaufusi and Manu Ma’u. Ray Stone, Kane Evans, Josh Hoffman and George Jennings are the reserves.

Kick off from Bankwest Stadium is at 4:05pm.

Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash:

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
15. Tim Mannah
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Manu Ma’u
18. Ray Stone
19. Kane Evans
20. Josh Hoffman
21. George Jennings

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners