Opposition Team List: Cowboys v Eels, Round Ten

The North Queensland Cowboys line up to take on the Eels at 1300SMILES Stadium in Round 10 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Paul Green.

Green has made one change to his 21 man squad with Gideon Gela-Mosby replacing an injured Enari Tuala on the reserves.

Forward Josh McGuire remains sidelined with a calf injury seeing Coen Hess retain his spot in the starting side.

Michael Morgan will play his 150th NRL game whilst Kyle Feldt will play his 100th game.

Kick off is at 5:30pm.

North Queensland Cowboys
1.    Jordan Kahu
2.    Kyle Feldt
3.    Justin O’Neill
4.    Tom Opacic
5.    Ben Hampton
6.    John Asiata
7.    Michael Morgan (C)
8.    Matt Scott
9.    Jake Granville
10.  Jordan McLean
11.  Gavin Cooper
12.  Coen Hess
13.  Jason Taumalolo
14.  Kurt Baptiste
15.  Mitch Dunn
16.  Scott Bolton
17.  Francis Molo
18.  Corey Jensen
19.  Gideon Gela-Mosby
20.  Shane Wright
21.  Jake Clifford

Match: Cowboys v Eels

Round 10 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 17 points

Away Team


Scored 10 points

Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium, Townsville

Match broadcasters:

  • Foxtel
  • KAYO