You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Cowboys v Eels, Round Ten

Arthur previews Round Ten clash with Cowboys

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium on Saturday 18 May in Round 10 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with Matt McIlwrick and Bevan French dropping off the reserves.

The final 17 will be confirmed an hour before kick off. Kick off is at 5:30pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. George Jennings
3. Josh Hoffman
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Will Smith
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Manu Ma’u
14. Peni Terepo
15. Tim Mannah
16. Tepai Moeroa
17. Oregon Kaufusi
18. Kane Evans
20. Jaeman Salmon