You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm v Eels, Semi Final – Team List Update

Arthur: We know we need to be at our best

The Parramatta Eels side to face the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park in the Semi Final on Saturday 21 September has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until the clash, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with Jaeman Salmon and Josh Hoffman dropping off the reserves.

Brad Takairangi will play his 100th NRL game for the Club.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Brad Takairangi
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Tepai Moeroa
17. Marata Niukore
18. Ray Stone
20. Peni Terepo


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners